Imaging Staff

Jim Schuck

Jim Schuck

Facility Director

pjschuck@lbl.gov
510.486.4822

Paul Ashby

Paul Ashby

Staff Scientist

pdashby@lbl.gov
510.486.7081

D. Frank Ogletree

D. Frank Ogletree

Staff Engineer

dfogletree@lbl.gov
510.486.4862

Gang Ren

Gang (Gary) Ren

Staff Scientist

gren@lbl.gov
510.495.2375

Alex Weber-Bargioni

Alex Weber-Bargioni

Staff Scientist

afweber-bargioni@lbl.gov
510.486.4026

Shaul Aloni

Staff Engineer

saloni@lbl.gov
510.486.7452

Virginia Altoe

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

mvpaltoe@lbl.gov
510.486.7153

Ed Barnard

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

esbarnard@lbl.gov
510.486.4822

Ed Wong

Scientific Engineering Associate

ekwong@lbl.gov
510.486.6206

Top