Inorganic Nanostructures Synthesis Staff

Jeff Urban

Jeff Urban

Facility Director

jjurban@lbl.gov
510.486.4526

Emory Chan

Staff Scientist

emchan@lbl.gov
510.486.7874

Nate Hohman

Staff Scientist

jnhohman@lbl.gov
510.486.6155

Shaul Aloni

Staff Engineer

saloni@lbl.gov
510.486.7452

Tevye Kuykendall

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

trkuykendall@lbl.gov
510.495.2649

Tracy Mattox

Principal Scientific Engineering Associate

tmmattox@lbl.gov
510.495.2649

Anne Pham

Senior Research Associate

ALPham@lbl.gov
510.486.5526

Top