NCEM Staff

Andrew Minor

Facility Director (acting)

aminor@lbl.gov
510.495.2749

Ulrich Dahmen

Ulrich Dahmen

Senior Advisor

udahmen@lbl.gov
510.486.4627

Jim Ciston

Staff Scientist

jciston@lbl.gov
510.495.8072

Peter Ercius

Staff Scientist

percius@lbl.gov
510.486.4634

Christian Kisielowski

Staff Scientist

cfkisielowski@lbl.gov
510.486.4716

Andreas Schmid

Staff Scientist

akschmid@lbl.gov
510.486.4564

Colin Ophus

Project Scientist

clophus@lbl.gov
510.486.5663

Karen Bustillo

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

kbustillo@lbl.gov
510.486.4324

Chengyu Song

Senior Scientific Engineering Associate

csong@lbl.gov
510.486.6751

Marissa Libbee

Scientific Engineering Associate

mlibbee@lbl.gov
510.495.2308

John Turner

Scientific Engineering Associate

jhturner@lbl.gov
510.486.5700

Top